MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

Company Name & AddressContact Information
Alburquerque Speech and Hearing Center
9500 Montgomery NE Suite 215
Alburquerque, NM 87111
Tammy Litts
505-247-4224
Tlitts@aslhc.org
Blue Ridge Speech & Hearing Center of Loudoun County
19465 Deerfield Avenue #201
Lansdowne, VA 20176
Charlotte Fosque
703-858-7620 x106
cfosque@speechhearing.org
Bristol Regional Speech and Hearing Center, Inc
2603 Osborne St. Suite 1
Bristol, VA 24201
Anne Morton
276-669-6331
aeller@bvu.net
Buffalo Hearing and Speech Center
50 E North Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
Joe Cozzo
716-505-2020
jcozzo@askbhsc.org
Center for Early Intervention on Deafness
1035 Grayson Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
Cindy Dickeson
510-848-4800 x301
cindy@ceid.org
Center for Hearing and Speech
9835 Manchester Rd
St. Louis, MO 63119
Julie Erickson
314-737-5090
EricksonJ@chsstl.org
Center for Hearing and Communication
50 Broadway, 6th Floor
New York, NY
Laurie Hanin
917-305-7760
lhanin@chchearing.org
Central Florida Speech and Hearing Center
3020 Lakeland Highlands Rd
Lakeland, FL
Roxann Bonta
863-686-3189
rbonta@cfshc.org
Charlotte Speech and Hearing Center
741 Kenilworth Ave. Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28204
Shannon Tucker
704-523-8027 x12
stucker@charlottespeehhearing.com
Columbus Speech & Hearing Center
510 E. North Broadway
Columbus, OH 44106
Karen Mitchell
614-261-5425
kmitchell@columbusspeech.org
Danville Speech and Hearing Center
P.O. Box 1687
Danville, VA 24543-1687
Renae Arnn
434-793-8255
danvillespeech@yahoo.com
Delaware Speech and Hearing Center
494 W Central Avenue
Delaware, OH 43015
Bethany Moore
740-369-3650
bmoore@delawareshc.org
Emerge Center for Communication, Behavior and Development
7784 Innovation Park Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Deanna Whittle
224-343-4232
dwhittle@emergela.org
Hearing & Speech Center of Florida
9425 SW 72nd Street, Suite 261
Miami, FL 33173
Beatriz Leon
541-485-8521
bleon@hearingandspeechcenter.org
Hear Center
301 E. Del Mar Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Ellen Simon
626-796-2016
ellensimon@hearcenter.org
Hear Indiana
4740 Kingsway Dr. Suite 33
Indianapolis, IN 46205
Naomi Horton
317-828-0211
naomi.horton@hearindiana.org
HEAR Wisconsin, Inc.
10243 W. National Avenue
West Allis, WI 53227
414-604-2200
info@hearwi.org
Hearing & Speech Center of Northern California
1234 Divisadero Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
Darragh Kennedy
415-921-7658 x55
dkennedy@hearingspeech.org
HASA
5900 Metro Drive
Baltimore, MD 21215
Erin Stauder
410-318-6780
estauder@hasa.org
Hearts for Hearing
3525 N.W. 56th Street Suite A-150
Oklahoma City, OK 73012
Joanna T. Smith
405-548-4300
joanna.smith@heartsforhearing.org
Heuser Hearing Institute
117 East Kentucky Street
Louisville, KY 40203
Brett Bachmann
502-515-3320
bbachmann@thehearinginstitute.org
Jacksonville Speech & Hearing Center
1128 North Laura Street
Jacksonville, FL 32206
Mike Howland
904-355-3403
mhowland@shcjax.org
Lexington Hearing & Speech Center
350 Henry Clay Blvd.
Lexington, KY 40502
Marcey Ansley
859-268-4545
marcey.ansley@lhscky.org
Looper Speech and Hearing Center
1011 Professional Boulevard
Dalton, GA 30720
Kathie Edwards
706-226-4623
kathie@loopershc.com
Marion Downs Center
(The Center for Hearing, Speech, & Language)
4280 Hale Parkway
Denver, CO 80220
Sandra Gabbard
303-322-1871
sandra.gabbard@mariondowns.org
Mountain Region Speech and Hearing Center
301 Louis Street Suite 101
Kingsport, TN 37660
Brad Jenkins
423-246-4600
bjenkins@mrshc.org
New Orleans Speech and Hearing Center
1636 Toledano St.
New Orleans, LA 70115
Leslie Jernigan
504-897-2606
ljernigan@noshc.org
Northeast Georgia Speech Center, Inc.
604 Washington Street B-2
Gainesville, GA 30501
Diane Brower
770-534-5141
diane_negasc@bellsouth.net
Northeast Hearing and Speech Center, Inc.
75 W. Commercial Street, Suite 205
Portland, ME 04101
Laurie Mack
207-874-1065
lmack@nehearingandspeech.org
Pee Dee Speech & Hearing Center
153 E. NB Baroody Street
Florence, SC 29506
Dennis L. Burrows
843-662-7802
doctordb@bellsouth.net
Providence Speech and Hearing Center
1301 Providence Avenue
Orange, CA 92686
Linda H. Smith
714-923-1528
lsmith@pshc.org
Roanoke Valley Speech & Hearing Center, Inc
2030 Colonial Avenue
Roanoke, VA 24015
Agness Henderson
540-343-0165
ahenderson@rvshc.org
Rochester Hearing and Speech Center
1000 Elmwood Avenue #400
Rochester, NY 14620
Mary Balme
585-271-0680
mbalme@rhsc.org
Savannah Speech and Hearing Center
1206 East 66th Street
Savannah, GA 31404
Beth McIntosh
912-355-4601
bmcintosh@speechandhearingsav.org
The Center for Hearing and Speech
1417 Houston Ave. Houston, TX 77007
Kyle Swift
713-337-6733
kswift@centerhearingandspeech.org
The Speech and Hearing Center
600 North Holtzclaw Ave. Suite 200
Chattanooga, TN 37404-1240
Erica Newman
423-622-6900
enewman@speechhearing.com

Skip to toolbar